DG Fenn Construction

10625 N. 25th Ave., Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
85029


Tel   (602) 944-4800
Fax  (602) 944-2323






   
 
Daniel Fenn
Owner / Vice President
dfenn@dgfenn.com
602-377-7615
 
Danita Fenn
Owner / President
 
Gary Langenfeld
Director of Marketing
gary@dgfenn.com
 
Ian Fawley
Project Manager
ian@dgfenn.com
  
Allison Hayden
Controller
ahayden@dgfenn.com
 
Nicole Hudson
Project Coordinator
nicole@dgfenn.com
 
 
General information
Alana Castillo
acastillo@dgfenn.com